Kids/Youth Fashion Camp *Two Week Deal*
Trade & Fashion Academy

Kids/Youth Fashion Camp *Two Week Deal*

Regular price $1,250.00

Full Day:  9am - 5pm

DEAL:  Buy 2 sessions and save $250

**Please indicate which (2) sessions, during checkout.**

Spring 2022:

+ Tuesday April 12 - Friday April 15 

Summer 2022:

+ Monday June 6 - Thursday June 9 

+ Monday June 13 - Thursday June 16 

+ Monday July 11 - Thursday July 14 

+ Monday July 18 - Thursday July 21 

+ Mon/Tue July 25-26 & Thu/Fri July 28-29  *No Wednesday*

+ Monday August 1 - Thursday August 4 

Age groups:

9 - 12
13 - Up

This is a sewing and design program specially created for kids. This camp is perfect for beginning sewers, as well as those with more experience.

Students will spend their time exploring different facets of the fashion industry, such as the design process and sketching, as well as in the sewing studio creating actual garments. We encourage students to express themselves creatively through their work, and will help tailor their projects around their interests.

This course will focus on:
Creative thinking
Fashion Illustration
Pattern drafting
Sewing machine training and garment construction
Garment embellishment & Finishing techniques

*Water and healthy snacks will be available.
**Students must bring their own lunch for full day sessions.


Share this Product


More from this collection